Contact Us

Office Administration

Community and Estoppel Contact: Charlene Kohlhagen
Community Phone Number: 941-485-8139
Community FAX Number: 941-485-9709

Community Association Management

Community Contact: Abigail Vella
Community Contact Phone Number: 941-485-8139

Board of Directors

President: Judy Coho, email:
Vice President: Eric Brown, email:
Treasurer: John Milbocker, email :
Secretary: Dianne Leonard, email :
Director: Kathy Andres, email :